آلة صب الضغط | ما هو صب الضغط؟

آلة صب الضغط | ما هو صب الضغط؟

صب الضغط ، المعروف أيضا باسم صب الضغط ، صب الضغط ، وما إلى ذلك ، هو مسحوق أو البلاستيك الصلب الحبيبي السائب المضاف مباشرة إلى القالب ، من خلال طريقة التسخين والضغط لجعلها تنعم وتذوب تدريجيا ، ثم وفقا لشكل صب تجويف القالب ، يتم معالجتها في أجزاء بلاستيكية ، وتستخدم بشكل أساسي لقولبة البلاستيك بالحرارة ، يمكن استخدامها أيضا للبلاستيك الحراري. بالمقارنة مع القولبة بالحقن ، فإن الميزة هي أنه يمكن استخدام المكابس الهيدروليكية العادية وهيكل قالب الضغط بسيط (لا يوجد نظام صب).

 

إقتبس
about Qiaolian

We Have The Best حلs for Your Business

آلة Qiaolian هي العلامة التجارية لآلات مجموعة Siwarde. لقد التزمنا بتطوير وبحث ورقة PC / ABS / PMMA والسيليكون ومعدات تشكيل المطاط لأكثر من 10 سنوات. لدينا خبرة كبيرة في تصنيع آلة تشكيل الضغط ، آلة تشكيل ضغط الفراغ ، آلة صب حقن المطاط ، آلة التشكيل بالحقن LSR ، آلة البثق ، خلاط banbury وآلة مطحنة mixnig ، وكذلك التقنيات ذات الصلة.

إقرأ المزيد

منتج آلة صب الضغط

وفقا لعملية التشكيل المركب ، فإن آلة التشكيل المركبة لها وظائف نظام الضغط البطيء المؤازر ، ونظام الضغط المرن ، ونظام الضغط متعدد المراحل ، ونظام الضغط الخطي ، ونظام التحكم في الضغط الصغير ، ونظام التسخين بدرجة حرارة عالية وما إلى ذلك. معدات التشكيل المركبة مناسبة لقولبة المواد البلاستيكية الحرارية PP / PC / PA / PEEK ، والمنتجات المقواة بألياف الكربون القائمة على الراتنج والإيبوكسي للضغط الساخن.

أسئلة مكررة

هل لديك أي سؤال؟

القولبة بالضغط هي عملية تشكيل يتم فيها وضع مادة بلاستيكية مباشرة في قالب معدني ساخن ثم تليينها بفعل الحرارة ، مما يجبرها على التوافق مع شكل القالب عند إغلاق القالب. بعد اكتمال التشكيل ، يمكن إزالة الومضات الزائدة.

مزايا صب الضغط إنها عملية أبسط بكثير. أنه ينطوي على انخفاض تكاليف الأداة. إنه مثالي لإنتاج العناصر الكبيرة والأجزاء السميكة. يمكن أن يكون اختيارا جيدا لإدراج صب وقولبة متعددة الألوان. إنه فعال من حيث التكلفة لعمليات الإنتاج قصيرة الأجل. لديها فرصة تكلفة أعلى بعد التشكيل

تختلف تكلفة قالب الضغط اعتمادا على عدد من العوامل ، بما في ذلك حجم القالب وتعقيده ، والمواد المستخدمة في بناء القالب ، وعملية التصنيع المستخدمة لإنتاج القالب.

تحديثاتنا ومنشورات المدونة

آلة صب الضغط | 5 أسئلة نحتاج إلى معرفتها قبل آلة تشكيل حقن المطاط العمودية

{الكلمة الرئيسية} ، يجب استخدام آلة التشكيل بحقن المطاط العمودي في نوبتين ، وهي تعمل بشكل مستمر لمدة 24 ساعة.

آلة صب الضغط | ما هي خصائص ومزايا آلة تشكيل الضغط؟

{الكلمة الرئيسية} ، آلة تشكيل الضغط لديها آلية طاقة مستقلة ونظام كهربائي. باستخدام زر التحكم المركزي ، يمكنه تحقيق ثلاثة أوضاع عمل: ضبط ،

آلة صب الضغط | ما هي خصائص ومزايا آلة تشكيل الضغط؟

{الكلمة الرئيسية} ، آلة تشكيل الضغط لديها آلية طاقة مستقلة ونظام كهربائي. باستخدام زر التحكم المركزي ،

تواصل معنا

هل لديك أي سؤال؟ Don't hesitate to contact with us

إرسال رسالتك. الرجاء الانتظار...

Compression molding machine | What is compression molding

Compression molding machine | What is compression molding

Compression molding, also known as compression molding, compression molding, etc., is the powder or loose granular solid plastic directly added to the mold, through the heating, pressurization method to make them gradually soften and melt, and then according to the shape of the mold cavity molding, cured into plastic parts, mainly used for molding thermoset plastics, can also be used for thermoplastics. Compared with injection molding, the advantage is that ordinary hydraulic presses can be used and the compression die structure is simple (no pouring system).

 

Get A Quote
about Qiaolian

We Have The Best Solutions for Your Business

Qiaolian machine is the brand for machinery of Siwarde group.We have been committed to the development and research of PC/ABS/PMMA sheet,silicone and rubber forming equipment more than 10 years.We have much experience in manufacturing compression molding machine,vacuum compression molding machine,rubber injection molding machine,LSR injection molding machine,extrusion machine,banbury mixer and mixnig mill machine,as well as related technologies.

Read More

Compression Molding Machine Producer

According to the composite molding process, the composite molding machine has the functions of servo slow pressure system, flexible pressure system, multi-stage pressure system, linear pressure system, small pressure control system, high temperature heating system and so on. Composite molding equipment is suitable for PP/PC/PA/PEEK thermoplastic material molding, resin-based and epoxy-based carbon fiber reinforced products for hot pressing.

Frequently Asked Question

Do you have any question?

Compression molding is a molding process in which a plastic material is placed directly into a heated metal mold and then softened by the action of heat, forcing it to conform to the shape of the mold when the mold is closed. After the molding is complete, excess flashes can be removed.

Advantages of compression molding It's a much simpler process. It involves lower tool costs. It is ideal for the production of large items and thicker parts. It can be a good choice for insert molding and multicolor molding. It is cost-effective for short-term production runs. It has a higher post-molding cost opportunity

Our updates and blog posts

compression-molding-machine | 5 questions we need to know before vertical rubber injection molding machine

{keyword}, The vertical rubber injection molding machine needs to be used in two shifts, and it is continuously working for 24 hours.

compression-molding-machine | What are the characteristics and advantages of the compression moulding machine ?

{keyword}, Compression moulding machine has independent power mechanism and electrical system. By using button centralized control, it can realize three working modes: adjusting,

compression-molding-machine | What are the characteristics and advantages of the compression moulding machine ?

{keyword},Compression moulding machine has independent power mechanism and electrical system. By using button centralized control,

Contat Us

Do you have any question? Don't hesitate to contact with us

Sending your message. Please wait...